Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Colonel A N M Foyezur Rahman, psc
Head foyezur@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Abul Fazal M. Saleh
Professor saleh@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Gazi Ferooz Rahman
Professor ferooz@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Mohammad Shafiul Azam, PhD, Engrs
Assistant Professor shafiul@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Kazi Shamima Akter, PhD, Engrs
Assistant Professor shamima@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Chowdhury Mohammad Toufiq Amin, Engrs
Assistant Professor toufiq.amin@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Afiya Narzis Anannya
Assistant Professor narzis@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Numan-Al-Kibriya, Engrs
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator numan@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Simlia Satter Songi
Lecturer songi@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
F. R. M. Rafid Hasan
Lecturer rafid@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Farhat Tahsin Prattoyee
Lecturer prattoyee@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Fuad Hasan
Lecturer fuadhasan.ndc@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Syeda Manila Jannat
Lecturer syedatonny15@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Fariha Islam Mou
Lecturer farihaislammou.1@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Mahiman Zinnurain
Lecturer mahiman@ewce.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Colonel Md Kabirul Islam
22-11-2015 to 30-01-2020
Open Imagination
(Then Colonel) Brig Gen Md. Monzurul Islam, PBGMS, psc
31-01-2020 to 05-11-2020