Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig Gen Md Ahsanul Kabir, ndc, afwc, psc
Senior Instructor (SI)
Open Imagination
Col Nasir Uddin Ahmed
Acting Head of Dept of Civil Engineering and Dean of CE faculty head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Zoynul Abedin, PhD
Professor zabedin@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Brig Gen Shah Md Muniruzzaman (Retd), psc, PhD
Brig Gen (Retd), Professor muniruzzaman@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
G M Jahid Hasan, PhD
Professor jahid@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Tauhid Ur Rahman, PhD
Professor tauhid@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Mohiuddin Ahmed, PEng, Engrs
Associate Professor mohi@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col G M Faruque, Engrs
Associate Professor faruquegm@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Khondaker Sakil Ahmed, PhD, PEng, Engrs
Associate Professor drksa@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Mohammad Russedul Islam, PhD, Engrs
Associate Professor russed@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Md Jahidul Islam, PhD, Engrs
Associate Professor/Instr Cl A mjislam@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Joarder Md Sarwar Mujib, Engrs (Retd)
Associate Professor sarwar@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Maj Md. Soebur Rahman, PhD, PEng, Engrs
Associate Professor soeburrahman@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mumtasirun Nahar
Assistant Professor mumtasir@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tanvir Mustafy, PhD
Assistant Professor t.mustafy@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Muhammad Abdur Rahman
Assistant Professor naemce10@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
H. M. Imran Kays
Assistant Professor imran_kays@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tajkia Syeed Tofa
Assistant Professor tstofa@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tamanna Jerin
Assistant Professor tamannajerin07@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rishath Sabrin
Assistant Professor s.rishath.ce12@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Afia Farzana
Lecturer afia@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Shahjalal
Lecturer shahjalal@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Jannatul Nayeem
Lecturer jannat@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Anwar Uddin
Lecturer anwar@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Jayisha Das Jaya
Lecturer jaya@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Gazi Algaj Hossain
Lecturer hossain@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Samia Zakir Sarothi
Lecturer zakirsamia@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Khandaker Fariha Ahmed
Lecturer fariha@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Ashma Akter Chandni
Lecturer chandni@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Raisa Mehnaj
Lecturer raisa@ce.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brigadier General Md Habibul Huq, psc
Dean & Head of Dept of Civil Engineering head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Brig Gen Md Abul Kalam Azad, psc
Dean & Head of Dept of Civil Engineering head@ce.mist.ac.bd